View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
itchyfeet
Mega user
Mega user
itchyfeet

A Bulgarian in London Empty
PostSubject: A Bulgarian in London   A Bulgarian in London Icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 8:44 am

Would be nice to have a feed back at some point of what you think of it in England. :A Bulgarian in London 1931734156:
Back to top Go down
Scortan
Junior user
Junior user

PostSubject: A Bulgarian in London   A Bulgarian in London Icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 1:45 pm

itchyfeet wrote:
Welcome to the forum, hope your enjoying London. Would be nice to have a feed back at some point of what you think of it in England. :A Bulgarian in London 1931734156:

[size=150:knxn9x6n]The question is good ... Well, I'll try to describe lit'bit about my life here...
I love the UK. Sometimes here is freaked me out , bu basically the life is good...
Unfortunately now is difficult for me to live according job restrictions for job in the UK.
I'm a student here as I said...Expecting soon to get better opportunities for life...
So now my opinion , I've been plenty of places in the UK, especially NI,England,Scotland.
Had a bad experience before, now is easier...
If someone wants to get more details about it, just let me know here in simple message :)
Cheers! :)
God Bless!
Back to top Go down
Admin
Administrator
Administrator
Admin

PostSubject: Re: A Bulgarian in London   A Bulgarian in London Icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 1:51 pm

Moved here by Admin g
Back to top Go down
http://www.ourbulgariaforum.com
Daisy
Super user
Super user
Daisy

PostSubject: Re: A Bulgarian in London   A Bulgarian in London Icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 2:53 pm

I have question ? do you find the bureaucracy in the UK easier than that of Bulgaria ? s
Back to top Go down
Scortan
Junior user
Junior user

PostSubject: Re: A Bulgarian in London   A Bulgarian in London Icon_minitimeMon Oct 11, 2010 3:40 pm

[size=150:pc9lj7so]
Daisy wrote: