HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

altText
altText
altText
altText
altText
altText

Do you need your car driven to Bulgaria?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RadioGb

Do you need your car driven to Bulgaria? Empty
PostSubject: Do you need your car driven to Bulgaria?   Do you need your car driven to Bulgaria? Icon_minitimeFri Nov 05, 2010 4:52 pm

I am a professional UK musician working in Bansko (but live in Sevlievo) from December until March.

I have a number of guitars to take over and Easyjet etc will prove unreliable and expensive.

If you need a car / van bringing over for cost only (fule, ferry, vingette) and a gaurantee that it will not be left unattended at any time please email me ASAP at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

The vehicle will need EU vehicle recovery in case of breakdown and relevant insurance /green card. I can provide you with a full enhanced CRB check ( Teacher / Youth Worker) and UK passport details for those whom may worry that they will not see the car again! I have driven this route many mnay times and have a full clean licence.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

many thanks, JT
Back to top Go down
therowfamily
Super user
Super user
therowfamily

PostSubject: Re: Do you need your car driven to Bulgaria?   Do you need your car driven to Bulgaria? Icon_minitimeSat Nov 06, 2010 12:07 pm

Good luck with this but I think you might have problems getting anyone to go along with you on this, no disrespect to you but there have been so many who have got their fingers burnt particularly by Brits
Back to top Go down
oddball
oddball

PostSubject: Re: Do you need your car driven to Bulgaria?   Do you need your car driven to Bulgaria? Icon_minitimeSat Nov 06, 2010 10:35 pm

s s

Hello JT

Welcome back g Wishing you lots of luck hope you get it sorted soon Angel

Berni &
Dougie

Oddy s
Back to top Go down
RadioGb