altText
altText
altText

UK TV show seeking cowboy builders in Bulgaria

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
AnnaSmith

UK TV show seeking cowboy builders in Bulgaria Empty
PostSubject: UK TV show seeking cowboy builders in Bulgaria   UK TV show seeking cowboy builders in Bulgaria Icon_minitimeWed Oct 09, 2013 4:00 pm

I am a Researcher for a TV production company in the UK called Ricochet TV. I am currently trying to make contact with British Expats who have sold up in the UK and moved, or who have a holiday home, in Bulgaria. Please see my ad below and if you are willing, I would appreciate any information you may be able to offer on the subject.

Regards,
Anna

Have you been ripped off abroad? Has a language barrier cost more than it should have?
Has your dream place in the sun become a nightmare of shoddy workmanship?

Ricochet Television is currently producing a brand new series of Channel 5's Cowboy Builders and is keen to hear from British Ex-Pats who have fallen victim to rogue builders away from home. We would like to hear from anyone who has lost money on building or renovating a dream property or holiday home in Bulgaria as a result of under qualified workmanship.

So if you've been ripped off by a British or English speaking builder and you want us to expose them and maybe even help to fix your property, then please contact the Cowboy Builders team on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].uk / +44 1273 224 829. We are in the process of filming the new series now so please don't delay in contacting us if you have some information or believe we can help you and your property.