altText
altText

A question about sofware job

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
neo.bg
Anonymous

A question about sofware job Empty
PostSubject: A question about sofware job   A question about sofware job Icon_minitimeMon Jan 10, 2011 2:33 pm

Hi all. I have a question regarding job opportunities in Bulgaria in the software field. I have only 3 years experience in this field, I am an Indian and don't know Bulgarian language. Is it possible to look for a software job reaching there? How is the current situation in the software field? If you know any good websites or other information about jobs in Bulgaria please do sent.

I request your advices and suggestions.
Back to top Go down
nu2bg
Super user
Super user
nu2bg

PostSubject: Re: A question about sofware job   A question about sofware job Icon_minitimeThu Jan 13, 2011 11:56 pm

I don't know anything about jobs in the software industry but I do think you will need the language its very difficult in Bulgaria to get any job with knowing the language so I would try and learn as much as you can, we have a youg lady on here in the laguage section of the forum who is very good so perhaps you should start there, perhaps someone else can help with the software job? 1 question though' WHAT SORT OF SOFTWARE??? A question about sofware job 1430720830
Back to top Go down
neo.bg
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: A question about sofware job   A question about sofware job Icon_minitimeSat Jan 15, 2011 2:08 pm

Thankyou for your reply. Yes, I am learning Bulgarian. There is some topics here in the forum regarding Bulgarian learning? I will go ahead and check them.

Regarding your question;
I mean developing web applications, windows software and similar things in different computer languages.

I Appreciate your reply. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
mickhev
Super user
Super user