altText
altText
altText

Bulgarian grants and student loans?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
speedyc

Bulgarian grants and student loans? Empty
PostSubject: Bulgarian grants and student loans?   Bulgarian grants and student loans? Icon_minitimeThu Apr 11, 2013 7:32 pm

Hi! I am a Bulgarian student. I have been accepted some master programmes in Sweden and Denmark. Although I do not have to pay tuition fees because I am a EU student, I need financial support for living expenses in these expensive countries.

Does Bulgarian government give grants and student loans to students?
Can you give me information about this issue?
Thank you very much for any help.
Back to top Go down
davshaz
Super user
Super user
davshaz

PostSubject: Re: Bulgarian grants and student loans?   Bulgarian grants and student loans? Icon_minitimeThu Apr 11, 2013 7:48 pm

If you are a Bulgarian student why are you asking this question here? surely you should know this better than anyone else on this forum Bulgarian grants and student loans? 2581928987
Back to top Go down
speedyc

PostSubject: Re: Bulgarian grants and student loans?   Bulgarian grants and student loans? Icon_minitimeThu Apr 11, 2013 9:00 pm

davshaz wrote:
If you are a Bulgarian student why are you asking this question here? surely you should know this better than anyone else on this forum Bulgarian grants and student loans? 2581928987
I don't live in Bulgaria. Bulgarian is just my nationality, I don't have any knowledge about this issue
Back to top Go down
chrisbriggs
Senior user
Senior user

PostSubject: Re: Bulgarian grants and student loans?   Bulgarian grants and student loans? Icon_minitimeFri Apr 12, 2013 5:17 am

Why don't you visit the Bulgarian Governments website and do some research into this, or you could always get a job in the country you intend to study in
Ray
Back to top Go down
speedyc